top of page

UNSERE AKTUELLEN STELLENANGEBOTE

Bei Roschberger IT verstehen wir die Bedeutung, herausragende Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden zu erzielen. Deshalb sind wir stolz auf unsere harte Arbeit und Hingabe. Wir glauben jedoch auch, dass eine komfortable, angenehme und anregende Arbeitsumgebung für den Erfolg unseres Teams unerlässlich ist.

Wenn Sie unserem Team beitreten, werden Sie Teil eines Arbeitsplatzes, der ein Gleichgewicht zwischen harter Arbeit und Spiel schätzt, wo Innovation und Spaß Hand in Hand gehen. Wir sind der Überzeugung, dass eine positive Arbeitsumgebung die Leistung unseres Teams steigert und es uns ermöglicht, ausgezeichnete Ergebnisse für unsere Kunden zu erbringen.

RGB keyboard

Frontend-Entwickler

Wir halten Ausschau nach einem hervorragenden Frontend-Entwickler, der unserem Team beitritt. Wenn großartige Websites und erfreuliche Benutzererfahrungen Ihr Ding sind, würden wir gerne von Ihnen hören!

People winning a competition

​Golang-Entwickler

 

Wir suchen einen brillanten Golang-Entwickler, der zu uns kommt!

bottom of page

top of page

OUR CURRENT VACANCIES

 

At Roschberger IT, we understand the importance of achieving outstanding results for our clients. That's why we take pride in our hard work and dedication. However, we also believe that a comfortable, enjoyable, and stimulating work environment is essential to our team's success.

Joining our team means being part of a workplace that values a balance between hard work and play, where innovation and fun go hand in hand. We believe that a positive work environment enhances our team's performance and enables us to deliver excellent results for our clients.

RGB keyboard

Front End Developer

We're looking out for a brilliant Front End Developer to join our Team. If awesome websites and delightful user experiences are your thing, we'd love to hear from you!

People winning a competition

Golang Developer

We're looking for a brilliant Golang Developer to join us!

We welcome individuals who share our passion for technology and innovation, and we believe in treating everyone with respect and kindness. If you have a positive attitude, a collaborative mindset, and a drive to continuously improve, we would love to hear from you!

bottom of page